In <u>Spring 2025</u>, the following Cooper Union School of Art administrators and faculty may be eligible to direct independent study, recommend students for exchange, and review work done on exchange.

This list is updated near the beginning of each semester. Students who have a compelling reason for wishing to conduct an independent study project with an individual not on this list should contact Dean Farmiga.

Administrators: Adriana Farmiga, Yuri Masnyj

Full-time Faculty (not available to supervise independent study in semesters when they are on sabbatical or on leave):

Dennis Adams Cristobal Lehyt

Doug Ashford Jennifer Packer

Fia Backstrom Lucy Raven

Coco Fusco Will Villalongo

Adjunct Faculty (not available to supervise independent study in semesters when they are not teaching a School of Art class):

Marina Ancona Anna Hostvedt Scott Nobles

Dion Bailey Anna Hutchings Jenny Perlin

Jack Barth Einat Imber Zach Poff

Omar Berrada Tatiana Istomina Iman Raad

Tony Bluestone Beverly Joel Jennifer Reeves

Lea Cetera Corinne Jones Roy Rub

Shahrzad Changalvaee Jonathan Key Oscar Russakis
Benjamin Degen Steve Kreis Yasu Shibata

Cara Di EdwardoYve Laris CohenMackenzie StrohJoao EnxutoKarl LaRoccaJohn Vondracek

Franklin Evans Kevin Leonard Tida Tep

Ryan Garrett Simon Liu Emily Waters

Barbara Glauber Jill Magid Andrew Wilhelm fields Harrington Akemi Martin Jennifer Williams

Julie Harris Mores McWreath

Emma Hedditch James Miller
Camille Hoffman Eric Monasterio